my thoughts are marbles, roll with me

translations | [ πŸ‡«πŸ‡· ] [ πŸ‡ͺπŸ‡Έ ]

[ blog ]

check out my about me and links

To read all of my previous posts, check out the archive.


my thoughts are marbles, roll with me Miyazaki, Hayao dir. Kiki's Delivery Service. Studio Ghibli, 1989. Film.

Navigation

πŸ†• ➀ Recent Posts

✨ ➀ Most Popular Posts

πŸ“½οΈ ➀ Film Review

πŸ“š ➀ Media Diary

🎨 ➀ One Of My Favorite Hobbies

🍲 ➀ Best Meals Ever

πŸ™οΈ ➀ Diary In Every City


Recent Posts πŸ†•


Most Popular Posts ✨


Film Review πŸ“½οΈ

I love movies. When a movie really pulls my heart strings, I write a review on it.


Media Diary πŸ“š

At the end of every month, I do a monthly wrap-up of all of the media I consumed- check it out!


OOMFH 🎨

(One Of My Favorite Hobbies)

a series dedicated to my favorite hobbies; read more: OOMFH


BME 🍲

(Best Meals Ever)

a series of recipes that I like and want to share; read more: BME


DIEC πŸ™οΈ

(Diary In Every City)

a series of stories and adventures from my travels, read more: DIEC