my thoughts are marbles, roll with me

[Return to Blog]

translations | [ πŸ‡«πŸ‡· ] [ πŸ‡ͺπŸ‡Έ ]

[ about ]

my thoughts are marbles, roll with me Miyazaki, Hayao dir. Kiki's Delivery Service. Studio Ghibli, 1989. Film.

about the blog

Hello, this is Kayla.

Some of my personal hobbies include cooking, rock-climbing, football (soccer), dancing, and traveling. I like the colors, blue and green. Here's a list of my favorite video games. Here's a list of my top 10 favorite movies.

This is the world according to me, in photos, stories, but mostly life musings and experiences. It's a good creative outlet for me and as a bonus, I get to meet some creative and brilliant writers from around the world.


[ contact ]

Share your wonderful thoughts, critiques, and/or ideas with me at:

email: exponixio@gmail.com.

Also, if I make any language mistakes, feel free to reach out and correct me! There's always room for improvement πŸ₯°

I really appreciate you taking the time to read my writing. It means a lot to me.

If you would like to support me further, feel free to drop me a toast (or like) with the [^ Toast this post ] button or share the post.

You can also reach out and support me through my ko-fi page