my thoughts are marbles, roll with me

45. Recent messages that make me laugh


Some recent text messages from one of my closest friends,

my thoughts are marbles, roll with me

Climbing talk-

my thoughts are marbles, roll with me


I added a poll in my profile because it seemed like people will probably engage with them more? I had an interesting question as you can see. I told my closest friends this- “I think I’m getting the hang of this dating app thing lol”.

Exhibit A:

my thoughts are marbles, roll with me

I showed misu a little perspective on the female side of dating apps I guess.

my thoughts are marbles, roll with me


Dating apps are weird man. It’s like ordering McDonald’s but with people. I’m already scrutinized enough? Mentally, I still am not ready to jump in the dating apps again. I kinda chuckle at those who take it super seriously, but honestly there are some genuinely cool people out there. Thanks again for tuning into my blog.

~ a broken match(stick),

<3 K