my thoughts are marbles, roll with me

115. [DIEC] Moalboal: an adventurous traveler’s paradise

Sharing some moments from Moalboal! I might edit this again to share which spots I went to and which are the must-see places! I'm trying to organize a lot of my photos in the coming weeks.

my thoughts are marbles, roll with me

I really like this photo I took. Very nice composition!

my thoughts are marbles, roll with me

One of the sunsets I experienced!

my thoughts are marbles, roll with me

A baby cat I saw in one of the shops

--

my thoughts are marbles, roll with me

It is recommended to rent a scooter while you're in Moalboal. I'm a little bit nervous driving, so I've been the passenger princess throughout the entire trip...

my thoughts are marbles, roll with me

Great affordable bbq stands around this side of the island

my thoughts are marbles, roll with me

my thoughts are marbles, roll with me

my thoughts are marbles, roll with me

my thoughts are marbles, roll with me


my thoughts are marbles, roll with me

Take a look at that sunset


~ a moalboal marvel,

<3 K

#city #diec #friends #life #personal #tourist #travel #traveling #world