my thoughts are marbles, roll with me

133. Blog needed botox and filler

I made another update post like this one. I was really worried about web-accessibility and thought it would be a good idea to run my site through the web accessibility checker so that it's easy for everyone to see.

Thanks to pj, I've really been getting in my web developer era. Pj has been kind enough to help me out with learning more web dev concepts and things. I really appreciate it. I've been focusing for an hour or two every day these past weeks and it makes me quite happy.

I've been updating a lot on Bear for a while, but sometimes I need to change up the layout of my blog every now and then. It's nice to make something as my own and customize it anything I like.

I've been seeing a lot of blogs that have a lot of customization and aesthetic. It really impresses me what others can do. It also makes me happy that Bear is very flexible with how a user can design their own page.


Say goodbye to the old landing page<3 you know, I'm something of a web developer myself

my thoughts are marbles, roll with me


~ you know, i'm something of a scientist myself,

<3 K

🍄 https://exponixio.bearblog.dev/

#lol #progress #self improvement #update #web dev #web development