my thoughts are marbles, roll with me

100. All of my sign-offs so far (100th post)

I am very happy because I finally got to 100 blog posts! It's been a long time coming and I am truly proud and appreciative. I am grateful for all the readers who have tuned in and viewed my posts. I am by no means a "mainstream" blogger, but I do feel happy when I receive a message about my posts or writing. I appreciate it! I also enjoy pen-palling via email. I want it to become a constant habit.

I started blogging a long time ago when I was a teenager back in 2010 (I think tumblr counts!). But actually, I only started this blog on Bear around May 2023. Writing a public diary is sort of strange. I like to keep most of the things in my life private, such as people and names and different personal stories, but having a place to voice out different opinions and drop lore occasionally is a very fun means for me to live life in my own way.

I want to take some time to thank a bunch of people I know- Herman, who made the Bear platform, such a great blogging place that allows me to meet and talk to a lot of cool people! I'd like to thank some very cool people- such as my long-time friend, tiramisu, for encouraging me and being my blog's consistent #1 fan and a constant writing buddy for me. He's actually the one that introduced me to the Bear Blog platform! Because of Bear, I've met a lot of nice people who have become my lovely new penpals and friends- the other honorable mentions I'd like to include are: aco, Eve, Kazaii, Lili, mei, and pj.


Here's the complete list of all of my sign-off's so far. I like writing little sign-off's because they're kinda funny to me. Some of these sign-off's are related to the posts, but most of them are just silly little endings.

Thank you all for reading about my life, thoughts, and just general ponderings. I can't wait to write even more. I think I'm going to do another of these wrap-up posts when I hit 250 posts, 500, 750, etc.

But for now, 100 is very good! I am very happy.


All 100 sign-offs

  1. ~ are you an advanced medical transportation technician because you've stolen my heart,
  2. ~ With a bit of honey and some jam,
  3. ~ Delta Sky Club member,
  4. ~ The starburst you got from the bathroom attendant and you didn’t even tip him,
  5. ~ the gal who's not here for a long time, but here for a good time,
  6. ~ not crazy, just been in a very bad mood for 40 years,
  7. ~ the witch that won’t turn you into a frog because amphibians are people too,
  8. ~ the tote bag that comes with the fragrance as a gift with purchase but you give it to your little sister,
  9. ~ the 3-gallon water cooler jug chillin in the back of the office closet,
  10. ~ the violent tendency in your life that you’re desperately trying to avoid and suppress,
  11. ~ the chewed up Juicy Fruit placed at the bottom of the school desk,
  12. ~ the worst result ever on a "what dog are you based on your lifestyle choices" personality test,
  13. ~ the initial crack of the crème brûlée when you hit it with your spoon,
  14. ~ the girl who's unphased by devastating seasonal allergies because she's been crying for three years,
  15. ~ the one solo cup off-centered before your competitor asked you to "rack it" during beer pong,
  16. ~ neither a mother, nor a child, but yet- somehow.. both...
  17. ~ a life-sized human person,
  18. ~ the human vacuum cleaner with an insatiable appetite for pain,
  19. ~ no hay banda, it's all a tape. il n'est pas de orquestra, it is an illusion!!!
  20. ~ a Young Mrs. Woodpecker,
  21. ~ an official member of the quarter club (but a child at heart),
  22. ~ a former dr. seuss apprentice (becoming overly 2deep4u),
  23. ~ your favorite movie-goer,
  24. ~ a genuine rock-collector,
  25. ~ may i help you, ma'am?,
  26. ~ a grateful cornucopia filled with lunch meat,
  27. ~ mushroom appreciator,
  28. ~ a market woman of the Serengeti,
  29. ~ a milquetoast roommate,
  30. ~ a bird woman of Alcatraz,
  31. ~ not a cosmo subscriber,
  32. ~ an attempt to gaslight, gatekeep, and girlboss my way through life,
  33. ~ the human dump truck parked on your lawn,
  34. ~ the hostess with the mostest,
  35. ~ a kooky crazy cinephile,
  36. ~ a shot of espresso,
  37. ~ a kpop aficionado,
  38. ~ a moleskin notebook with only the first 3 pages written in it,
  39. ~ very very very sleep-deprived,
  40. ~ vay-kay-tion girlie,
  41. ~ a woman in stem,
  42. ~ a friend,
  43. ~ an actual fire sign,
  44. ~ a matcha luvr,
  45. ~ a broken match(stick),
  46. ~ a mandatory diversity in the workplace seminar,
  47. ~ in an australian accent, "dune" and "june" sound pretty similar,
  48. ~ je mets le "elo" en "peloton"/ ~ i put the "elo in "peloton",
  49. ~ a "so-called" empath,
  50. ~ wanting to be the buffest film buff,
  51. ~ independent woman as destiny’s child would say,
  52. ~ a budding web developer?,
  53. ~ i couldn't help but wonder,
  54. ~ putting the sis in hypnosis,
  55. ~ eighth day of the week,
  56. ~ the eye lift that went horribly wrong so now you just look super surprised,
  57. ~ was going to try walking on hot burning coals but got cold feet,
  58. ~ a stardew valley, harvest moon, and farmville player,
  59. ~ you guys ever think about dying?,
  60. ~ why julying?,
  61. ~ low-fly girl,
  62. ~ ruminating,
  63. ~ the bomb.com,
  64. ~ keeping your head high,
  65. ~ alone, but never lonely,
  66. ~ taking it easy,
  67. ~ breakup with ur gf, not because you're bored, it's because it's not helping u in the long-run and u want to better urself as people,
  68. ~ moondusty#1331 on 2017 Overwatch where I played Pharah,
  69. ~ not a metaphorical flower, but a physical one (and a very pretty one at that!),
  70. ~ a lumpia gurl,
  71. ~ august by TS,
  72. ~ a gomu-gomu no mi,
  73. ~ gamer,
  74. ~ an unsolicited advisor,
  75. ~ a hater,
  76. ~ Contact (1997) apologist,
  77. ~ cover song girl,
  78. ~ eating food, digesting it, letting it marinate, pooping it out, (this is an actual quote from the movie by the way),
  79. ~ a social butterfly,
  80. ~ shark boy and lava girl stan,
  81. ~ wake me up when sept ends,
  82. ~ that valentine heart candy that says "crush" is really cute,
  83. ~ listless and not so lifeless,
  84. ~ dog lover,
  85. ~ a hater part 2,
  86. ~ my type is TBD,
  87. ~ this is something old, this is something new,
  88. ~ putting the ho in host club,
  89. ~ the rom-com BFF,
  90. ~ fortunate misfortune today, <3
  91. ~ I learned the word, eepi this month...
  92. ~ de jure girlfriend,
  93. ~ your san francisco kay,
  94. ~ barathon girl,
  95. ~ haunted by the decision paralysis monster,
  96. ~ trying to find non-scary fnaf lore,
  97. ~ a limao ais girl,
  98. ~ heartbreaker,
  99. ~ achoo,

and finally-

~ 100% human,

<3 K